Unser Team

Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter beraten Sie gerne persönlich:

Björn Raab
Geschäftsführer
03943-26780 0
03943-26780 20
b.raab@h-d-tech.de
Udo Krebber
Geschäftsführer / Dipl. Ing (FH)
03943-26780 0
03943-26780 20
u.krebber@h-d-tech.de
Alexander Drews, ppa.
Leiter Prüfstandsbau / Dipl.-Ing- (FH)
03943-26780 14
03943-26780 20
a.drews@h-d-tech.de
Michael Schulze
Leiter Anlagenbau
03943-26780 23
03943-26780 20
m.schulze@h-d-tech.de
Kati Knorre
Einkauf / Auftragsbearbeitung
03943-26780 13
03943-26780 20
k.knorre@h-d-tech.de
Simone Görtz-Ramme
Buchhaltung / Auftragsbearbeitung
03943-26780 0
03943-26780 20
s.goertz-ramme@h-d-tech.de
Susann Seifer
Sekretariat
03943-26780 0
03943-26780 20
info@h-d-tech.de
Ulrich Kleinrensing
Leiter Service
03943-26780 15
03943-26780 20
ukr@h-d-tech.de
Sebastian Beyer
Anlagenbau
03943-26780 0
03943-26780 20
s.beyer@h-d-tech.de
Denis Nehrkorn
Service
03943-26780 12
03943-26780 20
d.nehrkorn@h-d-tech.de
Kay Bangert
Logistik / Lager
03943-26780 12
03943-26780 20
k.bangert@h-d-tech.de